Events

Events


Sign up below for Simply Empowered Coaching Calls, in place of our Simply Empowered workshops. These free online calls will inspire you to look beyond the current crisis, encourage to you seek to hear God for yourself,  and to pursue all that God has for your life. 


We will provide updates on in-person Simply Empowered Workshops (Coaching Days)  once the lockdown period has ended. 

SIMPLY EMPOWERED ONLINE


Monthly Coaching Call

Join our Zoom Call on the third Thursday each month, to be encouraged and empowered as we look forward to the plans God has for us in 2021.


- Thursday 18 February , 2021

- Thursday 18 March 2021

- Thursday 15 April 2021

- Thursday 20 May 2021

- Thursday 17 June 2021

- Thursday 15 July 2021

- Thursday 19 August 2021

- Thursday 16 September 2021

- Thursday 21 October 2021

- Thursday 18 November 2021

- Thursday 16 December 2021


Click Here To Register

SIMPLY EMPOWERED COACHING DAY 

In Person Coaching Day

Date to be confirmed 2021 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Jury's Inn Hotel Croydon

An afternoon of empowerment and coaching for your spiritual, personal and professional development. An amazing opportunity to form friendships with other like minded  women believing God for great things and to pursue the God given dream for your life.


Registration is £20.00, with an early bird  price of £15.00.


Social distancing measures will be in place for your safety and protection.


Click Here To Register

Simply Wisdom

Ordinary Women. Extraordinary Dreams.

info@simplywisdom.com

Follow Us

Copyright © All Rights Reserved